Contact Us
JenCap Holdings
Katherine Martes
kmartes@jencapholdings.com
(347) 338-3416
Wholesale Trading Insurance Services
Kristopher Bauer
kbauer@wtcis.com
(415) 442-8501
Trivedi-Capacity Associates
Tushar Trivedi
trivedi@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2411
M.J. Kelly Company
Jon Adams
jonadams@mjkellyar.com
(800) 725-7211
NIF Group
Mark Maher
mmaher@nifgroup.com
(212) 962-2555
Special Risks Facilities
Jack Klebba
jklebba@specialrisksinc.com
(586) 795-8200
Genesee General
Roger Ware
rware@geneseeins.com
(678) 802-4001
Locations
JenCap Holdings
1350 Broadway, Suite 602
New York, NY 10018     
Wholesale Trading Insurance Services
135 Main Street, Suite 1875
San Francisco, CA 94105
Trivedi-Capacity Associates
1 International Boulevard
Mahwah, NJ 07495
M.J. Kelly Company
4415 East Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65809
NIF Group
30 Park Avenue
Manhasset, NY 11030
Special Risks Facilities
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Genesee General
3025 Windward Plaza, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005